精东传媒

Contact Us

Main Reception
P: +61 7 3862 0777
E: reception@stmargarets.qld.edu.au

Primary Reception
P: +61 7 3862 0722

Boarding Reception
P: +61 7 3862 0800

Absentee Lines
Primary: +61 7 3862 0729
Secondary: +61 7 3862 0730

School Support
P: +61 7 3862 0808

Admissions
Primary
 | Mrs Jodi Fisher-Grimshaw | P: +61 7 3862 0838
Secondary/Boarding | Mrs Judy Robinson | P: +61 7 3862 0762
International | Mrs Fiona Spooner | P: +61 7 3862 0861
Email: admissions@stmargarets.qld.edu.au

Past Students
P: +61 7 3862 0765
E: OGA&Alumni@stmargarets.qld.edu.au

Old Girls' Association President
Nicole Devlin
P: +61 7 3862 0777
E: ndevlin73@gmail.com

Director of Philanthropy and Stakeholder Engagement
Lara Pickering
P: +61 7 3862 0884
E: foundation@stmargarets.qld.edu.au

Manager - Development and Community
P: +61 7 3862 0825 (Georgia Mitchell) 
E: developmentandcommunity@stmargarets.qld.edu.au

Relationships and Mentoring Manager 
P: +61 7 3862 0767 (Madelaine Coomer)
E:mcoomer@stmargarets.qld.edu.au

Parents & Friends Association
P: +61 7 3862 0768
E: P&F@stmargarets.qld.edu.au

Director of Marketing and Communications
Wendy Johnston
P: +61 7 3862 0837
E: wjohnston@stmargarets.qld.edu.au